Author Topic: WYSIWYG WEB BUILDER user comments  (Read 9384 times)

Offline hidden

• Checking the place out
WYSIWYG WEB BUILDER user comments
« on: February 06, 2007, 10:42:49 PM »
Hi Sam: Well what is the verdict on the software. I am going to download 30 day to see. thanks Jean

Offline hidden

• Checking the place out
« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2007, 10:51:51 PM »
Hi Sam:  I goofed. I looked to the left of that post and saw your name and thought you had posted that commnet about that software. When I went back I realized it was ron. Sorry about that. I am new to your new forum and still trying to get around. thanks Jean

Offline hidden

• Sami
  • Administrator
  • Not a geek. Just a Nerd.
    • CSB Tutorials
« Reply #2 on: February 06, 2007, 11:31:00 PM »
Hi Jean! Lovely to see you. Thanks for coming on board!  :welsign:

I split your post into its own thread.

We are moving the posts from the GlobalSCAPE forum to this forum if they discuss software other than CSB.  So you will see me posting those as I copy/paste them into the other thread.  As you can see, we have the bones in place and are adding the meat.I have been putting my time into getting the board going so have not downloaded this software yet.  Will be doing that soon. 

Would love to hear your observations/comments as you try out the software. And come play a game with us too... This forum is a bit different than GS as we have more than just software advice. :)
-Samantha
TNG: "Sometimes, you can make no mistakes, do everything right, and still lose" - Capt Picard to Data
(:turtle: In memory of Turtle: May 22, 1944 - Nov 24, 2007  GURU, mentor, and really nice guy! :turtleleft: )

Offline hidden

• Master Guru!
  • Expert Member
  • keep on learning
    • The Pets Cornner
Re: WYSIWYG WEB BUILDER user comments
« Reply #3 on: February 07, 2007, 02:22:25 AM »
 Hi Jean  :welsign:
-turtle

treasure your pets   :turtleblink:

Offline hidden

• China Tour Guide
  • Global Moderator